Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Top of the Line Sales Person, Dealership, and Service Center! Part One: I am so thankful for the professionalism of the BMW of Atlantic City sales person who assisted me in the purchase of my new car! I could not be more happy about the car I purchased, but I really want to sing the praises of sales person Mark Kaminski! I found the car I wanted online and called the dealership. They set up an appointment for me within the hour and had their sales person Mark call me to verify my appointment. On the way to the showroom ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

THANK YOU ANDREW AND ANDY FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Both of these guys worked soo hard to make my dream car possible!!! They were kind and knowledgeable and so very happy! Would definitely recommend BMW of AC to anyone looking for a outstanding service! I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Top of the Line Sales Person and Dealership! I am so thankful for the professionalism of the BMW of Atlantic City sales person who assisted me in the purchase of my new car! I could not be more happy about the car I purchased, but I really want to sing the praises of sales person Mark Kaminski! I found the car I wanted online and called the dealership. They set up an appointment for me within the hour and had their sales person Mark call me to verify my appointment. On the way to the showroom I had forgotten my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Great experience with this dealership. I saw a 340 I like over the weekend, left a message expressing interest. Got a call back at 8 am, Monday morning. I drove from manhattan 2 hours in my leased car, with 3 months left. I didn't expect to drive home that day in the 340. The guys worked it out and took care of my lease. They even stay late to finish the paperwork. It was a pleasure to work with Kevin, Patrick and Dan. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

My salesman was Mark Kaminski and he made the purchase the most pleasant I have had. The entire staff was professional, personable and considerate of the amount of time needed to complete the transaction. I was purchasing a used vehicle but treated as though I was purchasing a top of the line vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I recently brought my 2015 328i x drive in for a ConnectedDrive issue. They were thorough in their review with me as to what the issue was and got it resolved with BMW NA. BMW AC will have my vehicle back for all service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

The show room is immaculate, the staff very pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgeable! My salesman was Art and his manager Brad. It was truly a pleasant experience spending this money! I purchase a 240i convertible and not only is it Strategically designed, a pleasure to look at it is truly the ultimate driving machine! I couldn't be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I have to say, this is the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Bill, handled me with so much care! I was in his office for two days in a row trying to get situated- and he had SO much patience. Mr. Roy (the finance manager) worked collectively with Bill to get me an EVEN BETTER car than what I had originally came on for. I am pleased- VERY pleased- THANK YOU!!!! I will definitely send more business your way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

I was looking for a used minivan and was specific about what I wanted. I was in contact with several dealerships - some 150 miles away. I saw they had the make and model that I wanted, but I wasn't sure of the trim. I especially wanted a DVD player (I have 5 young kids). I stopped in to see the van, but it wasn't there yet. I spoke with Dan and he told me he would check and let me know once it came in. AND HE DID! By that time I already figured out it didn't have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I purchased a pre-owned BMW 320i that was listed online - the sales staff was friendly and helpful, and the financing department was able to get me a better rate than the prequalification I came in with. They were even able to work with me on a trade in that I did not have with me that day. Overall, it was one of the better car buying experiences I've had, and I was impressed with everyone I encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Friendly, convenient and service is performed as quickly as possible. Frank kept me up to date on the progress. Although they were short handed today Frank’s frequent update to all customers waiting was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

The technician was prompt, efficient and communicated not only what was done but also what will be needed in the future. Overall, this was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

I brought the car in for a recall. The service was performed extremely quickly less than one hour. The people were very attentive the waiting area is very clean and offers free goodies and Jennifer my consultant was excellent. Even received the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Service visit for my BMW, service adviser Jeff was outstanding and the service provided was excellent. BMW of Atlantic City is the best! I honestly will not shop anywhere else or get service anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Always professional, courteous and prompt. Dave M is the best! I called him earlier today with an immediate need for servicing and he made sure I could be seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Had an excellent experience having my hot car repaired. A part was missing when the car was in the shop , but it arrived in a day and I picked my car up the next day. Also Dave Masserini was brilliant in getting this missing part to BMW of Atlantic City. He was my service writer. Thanks Dave! Great Job!!!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Service Writer Fred Barker is the best! He is very friendly and professional. He is very acomadeing and efficient. I’m always pleased when I schedule my service with Fred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Going on 16 years with BMW of AC. They are absolutely doing everything right and Dave Masserini and Tom Tadley make it painless. Outstanding dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Customer service Jennifer went above and beyond! Service team did great work very helpful and knowledgable friendly outgoing dealt with my needs Thank you Jennifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Outstanding service visit! I would like to give special recognition to sales manager Jeffrey Meyer, whose integrity, flexibility and knowledge are unmatched!!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Very professional and personable staff. Dave is a superstar and our families favorite for years. We always feel heard and safe with Dave and the team servicing us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I was able to look for cars and ask questions without feeling pressured. Anthony Mazzone was honest and approachable and genuine. He walked me through the process. I was given a fair deal for my trade in. I felt very comfortable throughout the process. In the end I drove away with a gorgeous car and I was given a great deal. Thank you Anthony and the entire BMW staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

My second new car purchased BMW of Atlantic City and working with Ron Sott; very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and patient. "Thank you to Donovan for explaining the nuances of my 530i; extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Friendly,honest,competent service. I have been dealing with BMW of Atlantic City for over 15 years and have never had a problem with sales or service. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Ron Solt was a pleasure to deal with. Brad Ritenour was very friendly and accommodating and really very knowledgeable about financing. Couldn't have been happier with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

My salesman, Steve Derman was awesome. He reached out to me about the types of BMW"s he had in stock. He was patient and knowledgeable. I had a few questions after bringing the car home and he was extremely helpful and patient. The manager, Brad was also great to deal with as well as Tom, the technology genius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

My bmw i8 was taken for service on Monday and Dave Masserrini was the service writer. Dave was very helpful and called me later to give me an update. Great experience. Thank you Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Our experience(S) at BMW of Atlantic City are consistently excellent. From the personable service writer Fred Baker down to the attendant who greeted us with a smile and a good morning.... everything done as expected and explained. Have been to other dealers but none can compare to the level of customer service that is shown at all times. Hats off to the GM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Just bought my brand new BMW X1 in August 2016. This was the first routine maintenance for the vehicle. Had no problem making an appt on a Saturday. When I got there, I met Jennifer my service advisor. She was very friendly and professional. She also informed me of a recall that needed done. She asked if they could keep the vehicle 'til Monday to complete the routine maintenance and recall. I said it wasn't a problem. Asked if I needed a loaner - I did not but it was nice to be asked so I wouldn't be inconvenienced. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Fred was very helpful and knowledgeable with my vehicle. He was very nice and helped us get my vehicles oil changed fast and easy. I also had a few questions about the vehicle and he knew the answers right away, very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

I felt like there was no hassle and everyone seemed professional and very knowledgeable about the car I purchased in very happy with the car and how they went over the vehicle to make sure I know the options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Art McGuigan was an awesome salesman, helped us find the right car at the right price with zero pressure. Very good experience and we got a great BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Bill and Brad were excellent. They listened to our needs and made the deal happen with no sales pressure! I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Atlantic BMW will earn your business, Brad Ritenour and the sales team keep their word and work hard to get the job done. This is my 6th BMW second from Atlantic BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

From the minute you walk in to the minute you drive away satisfied, Dave makes the entire experience a breeze. Great service and even better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

We were very disappointed with a situation that had occurred during our past lease experience with BMW. We had decided that we would not be a return customer and perhaps go to another branch. Bill (LaRose)? I think is his last name, turned us around!!! His interest in us felt genuine. He never wavered. He was finding us what we wanted and he did. He was so professional and courteous, hands down, a real gentleman! We left with a new lease and will tell everyone to go to Bill and his team!!!! We are definitely customers for life!! Thanks to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Steve was a wonderful salesman and a true specialist. He helped us a lot with choosing the right car for our needs both financially and in terms of lifestyle. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

We were greeted by a very friendly salesman, Steve - he was exceptionally knowledgeable and worked with us intently throughout the day to help us get into the car we wanted within our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

When you get a good feeling right off the bat about buying a car, you go with it. That is why my wife and I bought the X1. Everything was professional from the start. Don't change a thing in what you do, because the feeling is right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

They were Sensitive to our situation and paitence. They all worked with us to get us into the truck we had our hearts set on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

After a lengthy search for a used BMW, we ended up at BMW A.C.. Right from the start the GM greeted us and put us in good hands. The sales professional was patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. I ended up buying a beautiful certified car. They handled everything and did not take too long. These guys are first class all the way. Thanks to that entire staff. Made this process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Excellent service provided by Dave and his team of service mechanics they explained what service was performed and answered any and all questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Art Mcguigan & Brad Ritenour were top notch throughout the entire process of acquiring our new BMW X1. They were honest, reliable, and very accommodating to our needs. We were extremely satisfied with the manner in which they conducted everything from the search for the specific vehicle we were hoping for to its delivery and satisfying our post-delivery needs. They were patient, flexible, and devoted to all our needs being met. They clearly went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. Thanks also to all the support staff at BMW of AC (e.g., Phil, Jim) who helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Great Team...simple process. Gave me great deal and no haggling. Cars are beautiful and staff is very friendly. Bob in Sales knows his vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Everyone connected with our buying experience was very patient, professional and caring. It seemed that each person we dealt with was very eager to help and make certain our experience was pleasurable. There wasn't a bit of anxiety on our part from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

After years of being with Nissan, I took a chance and stoped into BMW of Atlantic City to just look. As soon as I met Steve and the rest of the BMW team, I knew that day I would be back. A month later, I went back again just to "look" and discuss my options further...that night I drove home in my 2017 BMW. Steve, Brad, Phil and the entire team ensured my experience from start to finish was smooth and treated me like a family member, not just a customer. I have never experienced a more enjoyable, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I called ahead about a car I was interested in. By the time I arrived the car was ready for a test drive. All staff were well informed about their products and were exceptionally accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

These guys were very responsive. Start to finish they were professional, patient, and never pushy in any form. I believe that this may have been the best car buying experience that I remember and I would recommend anyone to AC BMW without any reservation at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I came in to look at a used car and the sales person along with the sales manager and also the GM were all so helpful in helping me find the perfect car at an amazing price! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! Thank you so much for all you did for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

I was in the other day and had the pleasure of meeting with Fennifer from service department.:) Everyone was so helpful and nice, but Jenn went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. Made me really feel like they cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Owned many BMW's and was first time buyer at BMW AC. My experience was better then I expected.including having the general manager come meet with me prior to completing my sale I'd highly recommend this dealership Notable employees that I've had contact with were Vinnie, Brad, Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Very knowledgeable and patient followed up with all of our questions expedited the process to buy the car Attentive to details made recommendations to benefit us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

Expecting you typical car buying experience, I was pleasantly surprised to discover this was anything but typical. The entire staff were not only professional, but very friendly and easy to deal with. My salesman in particular, Art McGuigan, was great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Would certainly recommend BMW of Atlantic City to anyone in the market for the "ultimate driving machine"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

My experience at the dealership was great! Steve was wonderful. He answered all of are questions and was very informative about the car. This is the second time that I have worked with Brad and he is great! No nonsense and straight to the point! He makes the whole process enjoyable. I don't think I will use any other company. Job Well Done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Thomas Tadley, "BMW Genius" (his real title!) was wonderful. Honest, not pushy, professional and very pleasant. He helped my wife and I and was a real gentleman. He answered all our questions. He gave us all the time we needed. He is a true professional and I highly recommend you seek him out if you are looking for a BMW. He was strait upfront with pricing. Look for him. Accept no substitute!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Best experience at a car dealership. I had great experience salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful and not pushy at all like I have experienced at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Very helpful , nice Team from Salesman to Senior MGT. Very good Service Department. Good Team worked hard to meet my terms. We got the lease deal done at a very competitive rate. They wanted to make the deal and satisfy the customer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Great dealer ship amazingly excellent and knowledgeable salesmen Robert Budzak I will never buy another car from anyone else or any other dealership they are the best dealership in jersey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was amazing! Robb, Vince and Brad! I will be back! Vince went out of his to make us happy. They were all the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

We had a really great experience at Atlantic City BMW. Rob was wonderful to work with and very courteous. He listened to what we wanted and found it. He handled us very kindly and respectfully with no pressure. We did not find the dealership overwhelming, they told us exactly what was going on and kept us up to date. Phil was also wonderful. He was no pressure and super patient, even speaking to my husband over the phone because he was traveling for business. And last, Zach the genius was very nice. He answered all our crazy questions and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Met Rob, salesman, and Phil, financial person, they answered all of my questions and accepted my offer for the car that I was interested in and the deal was finalized. They made financial arraignments for me to make payments to BMW financial (even though I bought an Acura) and they picked me up at my house 40 miles away so that I could get the car. What more could a car buyer ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

I am a car guy and like to change cars every year or so. It is rare that I take the time to write about a car buying experience when I did not end up moving forward, but my experience with this dealership was so positive that I was moved to do so. The deal did not happen only because of my own constraints. Brad the Sales Manager and the whole team went out of there way to do everything within their power to enable me to purchase the vehicle I was seeking. They helped on the financing front, they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Our car was in need of service, and the employees of BMW of Atlantic City did not stop until everything on the car was running perfectly. I highly recommend this dealership, its salespeople, and its service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

My husband and I were on the lookout for a preowned BMW X3. The guys at the dealership were fantastic. Ron went out of his way to make sure we had everything we could ask for and even spent extra time showing me how to work all the buttons. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

Bob was very helpful in helping me buy my first BMW! Phil the sales manager made the deal for me! I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Rob Taglieri- He is the guy who made me buy my car from here even though I looked at atleast 10 other dealer. they are very knowledgeable, transparent and helpful too. Go to this dealer if you want the best experience and smooth service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

JACK SCHOFIELD was very helpful as a sales advisor and I am grateful that I was able to work with him in buying my 328i. He was very understanding and always prompt in returning my emails and calls. I would recommend this dealership and Jack to anyone looking to buy a car. Jason Burger was exceptionally helpful when I had my car in for repairs, I would recommend the service dept at BMW of AC as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

would HIGHLY recommend this dealer. They work so hard to make things happen for you. LOVED the whole experience, will definitely continue doing business with BMW, thanks to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

I had a great visit at BMW of Atlantic City! My original plan was to trade in my SUV and buy something else. After going over my options and given my situation, it turned out that buying was not ideal and leasing was. Peter was great to work with and was extremely helpful in going over what my options were and what was best for me. My overall experience was a positive one. I would recommend Pete and BMW of AC to anyone. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

Recommend this dealer? Yes Well this was another happy & engaging experience going to fix a problem with my new BMW! Let it be known ... The problem was caused by a 3rd party not BMW or me! I was greeted professionally, amicably, & graciously once again by Art, Jim Peace, & Jack Schofeld!! (All client advisors in showroom). I had questions,that if one did not know, they rapidly engaged their go to tech guy who knew! Thank you Jim & Jack. And a special thanks to Art for washing my car and resolving my dent problem or atleast going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

wasn't sure what kind of new auto we wanted. Finally decided it would be a BMW. We decided to check out a few models.We went to the BMW dealership of AC. There was no pressure with our purchase from start to finish. We didn't purchase one but, two BMW. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2015

I am now on my 3rd BMW from this dealership. Always a great experience. Nick is a terrific salesperson to work with, never any pressure and gets us what we want. The entire team is very accommodating, friendly and always helpful. The service department is great, never any bad experiences. This dealership is the best! I travel 45 minutes to get there, even though I have a BMW dealership 10 minutes from my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2014

The purchase of my certified preowned BMW came with paperwork that I had to sign when I bought the car. I didn't have to be told anything , it was written in the paperwork. My car was a pleasure to purchase here. Ron was very informative and had the answers to all my questions. Great experience from start to....I would say finish but it's not over yet for me and I plan on buying me next car here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

I came to the BMW of Atlantic City to get a problem with my car fixed and Anthony was beyond helpful in explaining the actual problem and also giving me an amazing deal on the price. If you have a BMW you don't want to take it anywhere else because this dealership is the most knowledgable on their products!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2014

My 2006 525i needed transmission reprograming. I was given a new 320i as a loaner vehicle. My auto was kept overnight and delivered with a nice shifting transmission. Rob explained what service had been preformed and could not have ben nicer to me. I highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2013

Having had many pleasant experiences with this dealership for service on our 2010 ~ 750XI vehicle, we felt certain that we would be happy purchasing a new vehicle from them. This time around we decided that we wanted a 2014 ~ 640XI, which was a totally different look than the one we were trading in. The dealership had to locate the color we wanted with the options we chose and were able to actually find one at another of their stores for us. Since this was the start of the 2014 run, we felt fortunate that there was no long wait. Our salesman, Brian Cronin, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2013

Unfortunately, we have encountered various problems with our 750i BMW relating to service issues. Each time we call, the agency is very courteous and accomodating, fitting us right in for a service appointment. They provide us with a loaner and do their best to get the work done as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2013

On February 28, 2013, I purchased a 2011 BMW 550i X-Drive from this dealer - nothing but a superior car shopping experience. I live in Pittsburgh, PA. I was surfing on Autotrader.com which lead me to BMW of Atlantic City (after I was unable to close a deal with two other dealers). The business finance manager, Brad Ritenour, is from the Pittsburgh area originally. Brad actually drove the BMW to me in Pittsburgh and drove my trade back to Atlantic City, NJ. I’m sure that they cannot offer this service all of the time; however, it was greatly appreciated. Brad was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2012

I went to BMW of Atlantic city after going to over 8 dealers in two states and they by far were the most professional, friendliest and honest people to work with. They answered all of questions and addressed any concerns we had. I bought a 2009 X5 for a great price and the car is in immaculate condition. I couldn't be happier with my decision and will be back in a few years to buy my husband his 5 series.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2012

Had to write a separate review for service at Atlantic City BMW considering dealer rater separates the two catagories... So here it is: The Guys in Parts / Service are Top Notch at Atlantic City BMW: Dave Rosenthal (Parts) is on top of any accessories I was looking for and never hesitated to hunt down the goodies. Omar Cruz (Technician / Mechanic) is a young guy with a wealth of knowledge and a great attitude. I see him as being a Service Manager someday with his integrity and willingness to assure customer satisfaction. Plainly stated: "The kid is a good wrench&...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review