Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Scott attended to my repair/ service request immediately and went to the extent of talking to my car repair insurance {CarShield} about my problem. He apologized for the delay of tha spares parts and in contact with me every day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I bought a car. That kind of says it all. I had a million options of where to buy and I chose here. They had what I wanted and we made a deal I could live with. They weren't cheap by any means but reasonable with the price and the sales team went out of their way to be sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Scott was super great very straight forward and kept me updated and pushed for quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everything is always perfect no complaints I been going to them because they are great always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Excellent service. They made sure my car was done same day even though it was late afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The dealership made it easy. Picked it out , shipped to dealer , made an appt , done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Tania Did a great job helping me about with the Service of my car for the oil change I like that she was very kind helpful I give my Review a 100 percent I would definitely like to make a appointment for my car with her next time I go the BMW of Atlantic City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Dravid Hernandez is a great agent with many good characters. He is a very helpful and nice person. I will be very happy to recommend him to someone who wants to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Service is immaculate. Collin at the service department always makes our experience absolutely perfect. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Knowledgable and professional experience from start to finish. Friendly and responsive sales and finance staff - Mark and Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I worked with Connor, the service assistant. He is so kind, responsible, and considerate. He did everything he could to get me a loaner, and kept me informed about what was going on. He always makes it a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great job on repairs - thank you Tania. Highly recommend her for your repair work. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Friendly staffs, awesome deals, taking time to teach about the car functions. Overall had great experience at the BMW of Atlantic City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Connor does a really nice job. Doesn’t try to upsell things you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

They was very nice,and respectful.made me feel like I was special and I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Very happy with my service experience with definitely be back in the future thanks again to the entire staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Excellent service and assistance with all automotive needs. A special thanks to Mr. Kaminski and Dominic Gracco but appreciate the entire support from the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Connor from service was excellent. He kept me up to date with everything and returned all my calls and questions quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Dylan was amazing. He was helpful throughout the entire build process and extremely knowledgeable about the car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Sincere caring service. Provided me with a ride to my home and back to the dealership while I waited for my service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

First time having service done at this dealership. So much better than the Audi dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Professional, reputable , pleasure to deal with . I would work with this dealership and particularly this sales representative again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Connor was terrific! He kept me in the loop during my wait time at the dealership. I appreciate the under chassis video. It is helpful to see exactly what the mechanic is recommending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

This bmw dealer is very nice and everyone is very courteous and professional with great energy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Everyone at the dealership is very accommodating and professional. Scott took good care of me in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

My service rep, Tania, was very professional. I knew my car needed some serious maintenance (120,000 miles), but she did NOT try to oversell me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

They take the time to explain everything about my car and they fix my car in less than normal time thank you Bmw of Atlantic City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Very helpful, kept us in the loop via text message. No surprise charges and they polished our car. It drives wonderful and shines again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Efficient service friendly staff quality work. Grateful for the loaner as I live 30 miles away. As with most things these days a bit pricey but.what isn’t now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Great service department. Very easy to work with especially if you’re limited for time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Service writer friendly and helpful. Appreciated him reviewing past services regarding today and future oil change charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Fabulous service from beginning to end of visit to service department very professional courtesy and informative couldn’t ask for better service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

The new service manager and assistant manager were both extremely accommodating and changed my opinion of this service department from poor to excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

My appointment went well and all good. But $771 for a second key is crazy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I was very satisfied with Colin’s taking care of me and the shuttle service taking me home and picking me back up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Excellent experience, very thorough. Would definitely bring my car back for service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Situation with my car was taken care of well….my service advisor Scott was accommodating as much as he was able

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. Have always been satisfied and never a problem!!! The staff is there for you to work things out. Great staff! And beautiful cars. Would never go anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

World class service from start to finish! My husband and I have purchased three BMWs from this dealership and would not go any place else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Tania is wonderful! Great to work with. I will make it a point to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Jennifer was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient..She went above and beyond to help me today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I have purchased 5 BMW vehicles from Atlantic City Ben. I never had any problems with them . Whenever I dropped my car off for service they always made sure I had a loaner if the work was going to take a while. Tania the service adviser always made sure my problems were solved quickly and accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

At first when I came to this dealership I was skeptical because I was switching from my normal dealership. BMW of Atlantic City has gone above and beyond.The staff, the facilities are just outstanding they treat you as family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Very professional skilled and conscience. Willing to give updates about your car as it is being worked on. Hence no surprises when the work is complete. Therefore no surprises when service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Tania was very professional and kept me up to date the entire process. I look forward to working with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I used to get my BMW serviced at another dealership in PA and then I switched to BMW of Atlantic City. It was the BEST decision I ever made. Connor and the team at BMW including, Jen and Tania are the most professional and knowledgeable service experts that I have ever encountered. They are always able to fit me in and make sure my car is in perfect shape. Connor always stays in touch throughout your visit and keeps you updated on what is happening (and the cost.) They are so dependable that I drive from Philadelphia to Egg Harbor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Tania was extremely kind and helpful kept in contact with me. Connor was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Excellent Tania is. The best very professional. You are lucky to have her working for you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

The overall service department is reliable, efficient, and competent. My service manager Tania provided me clarity on what needed to be done and ensured it was done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Connor Houghton is the best! And the service work is always top notch every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Connor our service expert was wonderful to deal with and kept us updated all through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

My service writer was kind and explained everything. Service was prompt and everyone friendly, helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Art McGuigan is the best. The finance guy is great too. No pressure at all across the board. This is our 3rd BMW with BMW of Atlantic City for a reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Tina was polite and very helpful. She advice and took time to explain what service was needed on my car. She is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service was completed in full within a very reasonable timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Connor was the best. Fast service and professional dealer. Will be going there from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

We bring both of our BMW’s here for service. The staff is friendly and the service department is fair and thorough. No gouging or unnecessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Staff cordial & knowledgeable. Got appointments quickly. even though part had to be ordered. Will be done in 10 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Jennifer always does an excellent job booking my car and communicating during the process. She even sent a video of the work that needed to be done. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Very profrssional helpfull..service advisor Conner was excellant..2nd time using their service dept.and very pleased with srevice and pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

great dealership excellent service writers and fantastic technicians terrific service manager will return for future work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Great service and staffs. They treat customers kindly and professionally. Specifically Dave and Sung are awesome! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Have been buying from them for years. Always a good experience have always been happy with sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Connor and the Service department was great, was able to wait and get done under 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

This dealership is always professional, friendly and true to their word. I hope that they never change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

First time there for service, very friendly, explained everything, out in the time I was quoted. Will definitely go back for service in the future, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

I‘m visiting this Dealership for over 7 years. I‘m trusting them and they doing a greet job. Get my care back in Time or get a Loner for a greater Job to be done. The persons I have to go true very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Thorough and good communication from Conner and team. Easy to schedule and finish service in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Service Dept is excellent.. Connor is top notch… his follow up is excellent .. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Bill and Sung were great to work with. A low pressure atmosphere and a fair deal. You couldn't ask for more!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Service was very professional and people very friendly. Would recommend bmw service to others. The did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great Service Department and a shout out to my Advisor Connor Houghton! They really know how to take care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Connor was pleasant and helpful, he took the time to explain the process and what my car needed. Service was good and affordable. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

The best part of this dealership is Tania. She is super nice and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

The entire team at AC BMW…Dylan, Michael, and Anthony are 5 star!! I highly recommend purchasing your next BMW at this dealership. They treated us like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Jenn merrifeld is a superb manager pividibg great customer service. AC BMW should be proud to have Jenn as the face of the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Purchase was a good experience. The service department does not return calls and doesn’t provide loaners like other ones for high end cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Conor in service was great, however interior was ditty with grease on door handle when completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Impeccable service. My service advisor Jennifer was just so knowledgeable, over the top accommodating to all my service needs! The Best!!! Also have to also mention business manager Andy Fedo so professional. I will never buy another BMW vehicle anywhere else Atlantic City BMW.. Thank you I truly appreciate you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Professional, courtesy and complete. One of my best service experiences.. Highly Recommended.for all BMW owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I love getting my vehicle serviced at BMW, Connor has excellent customer service, such a gentleman. Makes sure everything is repaired correctly before I leave. Car is spotless the repair techs do an amazing job, car is clean excellent car given to my vehicle. Love there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Is nice place and secure to bring my car to fix, they have good mechanic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Tania in the service department was very helpful. She communicated with me the entire month that My car was in for service. This was my best service provider experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

BMW of Atlantic City is always on top of things. The service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Very friendly and professional. Like the atmosphere and the in and out deal. No playing around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

The vehicles are wonderful and with these vehicles you get close personal care by everybody your in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

I was very pleased with the service department. Took in oor 2017 Wagon and had a comprehensive vehicle check. Jennifer was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Mark was my salesman and he was absolutely fantastic. He has been my families go to BMW salesman for over 15 years. Mark went above and beyond and he made me feel at home. I absolutely love my 3 series and any concerns I had Mark corrected them. In 3-4 years I look forward to seeing him again and having him help my partner and I both find new vehicles. If you go to BMW of Atlantic city ask for Mark!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

I dealt with Mike Weisman in selling my used Vehicle to BMW of Atlantic City. First time ever selling a car to dealership. This was not a trade in situation just an outright sale. Mike could not have been more helpful and friendly. From the first communication everything he said was exactly what occurred. The Management is respectful and easygoing too. Bottom line is they have integrity....there's no "gotcha" stuff just great people who work with you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Anthony was great to work with. Excellent attention to detail and a pleasure to work with. Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Great service department! Thanks Jennifer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Jennifer took care of me. She was lovely & efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Mr Falcon was very helpful and pleasant. He was great and the service and body work was excellent. I would definitely recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Very good experience, prompt service my vehicle was returned very clean like it was never serviced!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change today and had David as my service advisor. David mentioned an oil change special in which they cover all your oil changes over 3 years. What a bargain for $199. Of course I signed up. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Nice friendly trustworthy people, I strongly recommend them, it was a great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Dave was great to deal with for my service needs. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient made for a great customer service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

The service manager Dave Masserini. he is such an asset to bmw service. He is a wonderful customer service advocate can't say enough kind words about him. he is why I will stay with bmw

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Dave haaf helped me with my bmw maintenance and parts . Very good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Service advisor,Dave Haaf is very knowledgeable about BMW parts and advise customer to make the right decision when it comes to maintenance!


Leave Us A Review